Pastries and Wine

Happy Monday! I had a busy weekend this weekend eating yummy Danish pastries and tasting wine! We went to wine country as well as Solvang. danish pastry Good times were had by all. Surprisingly, I am still down a pound this morning for the week. Hooray! This might be due to the fact that we also rented a surrey, so I worked it all off? I can dream! So that brings me to 17 lbs since October 1, 2014. I am feeling great. I got in three good workouts again this week. I wish it could have been more, but I am glad that I am able to keep up my minimum. I am able to stay disciplined throughout the week which helps greatly. Next goal is to stay more disciplined on the weekends. I do alright, but I am weak when Danish pastries are involved. This week’s goal is to stay on my regiment over the weekend and to do 4 workouts. Strength training is still going well, I just wish it worked faster πŸ˜‰

Thanks again to everyone for all of the support and encouragement.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health & Wellness, Life, LighterLauren

Leave a Reply

